K/DA ALL OUT EP Tracklist and Guests Revealed

Posted by George Wong on October 16, 2020

Excited for the K/DA's upcoming EP? ALL OUT, which was announced a couple weeks ago will be released pretty soon. If you've been scouring the internet for more information on the EP, you're in luck, as Riot has decided to drop some tidbits for K/DA Fans. As of tonight, we finally know the names of all the songs that will be on the EP, as well as who will be featured on it! Check out the list below:

  1. THE BADDEST: (G)I-DLE, Bea Miller, Wolftyla
  2. MORE: Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns, Seraphine
  3. VILLAIN: Madison Beer, Kim Petras
  4. DRUM GO DUM: Aluna, Wolftyla, Bekuh BOOM
  5. I’LL SHOW YOU: TWICE, Bekuh BOOM, Annika Wells

Seems like an all-star cast, fitting for the most successful virtual K-pop group. The most interesting one is probably going to be track #2 - MORE, since it features the upcoming League of Legends champion, Seraphine!

No more details have been released, but we can expect additional tidbits in the coming weeks. Which songs are you most excited for, based on the titles and feature artists?


linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram