MPL Update | MSC 2021 Teams Confirmed

MPL Update | MSC 2021 Teams Confirmed

With the conclusion of the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Malaysia and Philippines Season 7 yesterday, we now have all 12 teams for the MLBB Southeast Asia Cup (MSC) 2021 confirmed! The latest addition to the invited lineup are the winners and runner-ups from MPL-MY and MPL-PH. For Malaysia, we have RSG MY and Todak, and for the Philippines, we have Blacklist International and Execration.

They will join the previously announced squads; Bigetron Alpha and EVOS ID from Indonesia, EVOS SG and RSG SG from Singapore, IDNS from Thailand, Nightmare Esports from Laos, Impunity KH from Cambodia, and Cyber Exe from Vietnam!

MSC will feature the same tournament format as M2 – teams split into 4 groups, followed by a playoff stage. The groups haven’t been determined at the time of writing, but here’s what Moonton has announced so far.

The MSC 2021 will kick off in exactly one week, from 7 June until 13 June. Don’t miss all the action live on eGG Network TV or on the MLBB Facebook Page. Follow us on Facebook for the latest updates!

About George "goodnewsgeorge" Wong

Dota 2, In Bruges, Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, and Dance Gavin Dance are some of his favourite things. A PC gamer at heart, he’s trying real hard to get past missing his mouse and mechanical keyboard while mobile gaming. He spends his free time, writing, reading, and coming up with crappy comics and songs.

One comment

    Jun 9, 2021 @ 14:51 pm

    Pls give diamond I support


Leave a comment

Type your name
Type your email
Website url
Type your comment