The qualifiers for the Free Fire MCP Majors Season 2 have come to an end, and we now know the 18 teams that will be competing at this prestigious tournament. In addition to the qualifier teams, a couple of Malaysian were invited to take place of the ones disqualified for smurfing. Here's the list of teams and the countries they will be representing:

Malaysia 🇲🇾

Philippines 🇵🇭

*Invited Teams from MCP Majors Season 1

It's a shame we won't be seeing the talented kids on Geek Fam and SEM9 at the event, but they're busy paying the penalty for messing with the integrity of the esport. The League Stage will consist of 12 match-days, spanning across 6 weeks, consisting of 18 teams separated into 3 groups. The Top 12 teams emerging from the League Stage will then proceed to the Grand Finals on 16 October 2021 for the grand prize.


Catch the MCP Majors live on Facebook, YouTube and eGG Network TV. More info.

Rocketfuel Entertainment Sdn Bhd
 (Tel: +603 9543 3838)