It's time to break out those headphones and turn up the volume. Everybody's favourite virtual K-pop group, K/DA, has just released the long awaited EP - ALL OUT! Featuring a star-studded guest list, including Riot's other virtual celebrity and latest League of Legends champion, Seraphine; the heavily-teased five-track album is finally available to listen everywhere!

K/DA were last seen going all out with an extravagant performance at the Worlds 2020 opening ceremony in Shanghai, so the release of this album has been timed perfectly (to keep us in the world of Runeterra permanently).

Even though we know what two-fifths of the album will sound like, the remaining three tracks are still a mystery and we can't wait to listen to what they have in store for us.



  1. THE BADDEST: (G)I-DLE, Bea Miller, Wolftyla
  2. MORE: Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns, Seraphine
  3. VILLAIN: Madison Beer, Kim Petras
  4. DRUM GO DUM: Aluna, Wolftyla, Bekuh BOOM
  5. I’LL SHOW YOU: TWICE, Bekuh BOOM, Annika Wells

With the success that Riot Games has had with K/DA so far, expect to see a lot more music-focused project from the game developer in the future. Perhaps a return of Pentakill? Stay tuned to eGG Network for more updates!

K/DA ALL OUT is available now on all major streaming platforms, check it out on Spotify or Apple Music.

These couple of weeks have been pretty hype if you're a League of Legends fan. Not only are we getting the 2020 Worlds grand final tomorrow, but the new Valorant hero also came out last week, and Wild Rift open beta was released on Wednesday! For Legends of Runeterra fans, there was the recently released Monuments of Power expansion and today we've got another update - the K/DA ALL OUT event, in time for the ALL OUT EP launch next week.

A timed-event that ends in 25 days, K/DA ALL OUT will give all LoR players the opportunity to earn K/DA-themed cosmetics, cards and rewards. So if you love the K-pop supergroup and play LoR, you're in for a real treat. All the cards obtained through the event will be available for free, but if you want cosmetics such as the Stella Guardian, you'll need to spend 975 Coins for the premium rewards.

In addition to the K/DA event, the latest update also implements Patch 1.13 with nerfs to Make It Rain and Lee Sin. Expeditions archetypes have also been updated and some minor bug fixes. The latest update for LoR is available now, just boot up your client to download it today!

Stay tuned to eGG Network for more news and updates on LoR!

K/DA's upcoming EP, ALL OUT, is coming out in a week's time, but it looks like we'll already know what two-fifths of it is going to sound like. Last night, the virtual supergroup released the music video for track two on the album called "MORE". Featuring Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns, and Seraphine; it's an infectious head-bopping tune that will undoubtedly get both K-pop and League of Legends fans grooving on the dance floor. This single also marks the debut of LoL's latest Champion, Seraphine, the music/art-loving artist; in a music video! Check it out below:

ALL OUT is releasing next week on 6 November, 2020. The EP will have five tracks in total: THE BADDEST, MORE, I'LL SHOW YOU, DRUM GO DUM, and VILLAINS. Remember to follow them on Spotify so you can listen to it as soon as it comes out!

Also, if you're a LoL fan, don't forget to tune into the grand finals of Worlds 2020 happening this weekend! K/DA are speculated to make an appearance at the event, so if you're a fan you probably won't want to miss out.

Tune in to eGG Network TV this Saturday, 31 October, at 6pm (+8 GMT) to catch all the action of the 2020 Worlds, live in your living room! The matches will also be streamed on the official LoL esports website. Remember to stay tuned to eGG Network for all the latest news and updates on esports!

Excited for the K/DA's upcoming EP? ALL OUT, which was announced a couple weeks ago will be released pretty soon. If you've been scouring the internet for more information on the EP, you're in luck, as Riot has decided to drop some tidbits for K/DA Fans. As of tonight, we finally know the names of all the songs that will be on the EP, as well as who will be featured on it! Check out the list below:

  1. THE BADDEST: (G)I-DLE, Bea Miller, Wolftyla
  2. MORE: Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns, Seraphine
  3. VILLAIN: Madison Beer, Kim Petras
  4. DRUM GO DUM: Aluna, Wolftyla, Bekuh BOOM
  5. I’LL SHOW YOU: TWICE, Bekuh BOOM, Annika Wells

Seems like an all-star cast, fitting for the most successful virtual K-pop group. The most interesting one is probably going to be track #2 - MORE, since it features the upcoming League of Legends champion, Seraphine!

No more details have been released, but we can expect additional tidbits in the coming weeks. Which songs are you most excited for, based on the titles and feature artists?

Fans of the world's most popular virtual K-pop group, K/DA, will have something to look forward to in the coming month! Shortly after Riot Games announced the return of the group for Worlds 2020, the League of Legends game developer has dropped some hints regarding their upcoming material.

K/DA will be releasing a new EP called All Out on the 6th of November, 2020. At the moment, details of the album are sparse, but we have the cover art as shown above. More information is expected in the coming weeks, but in the meantime, check out their previous hit singles: POP/STARS and THE BADDEST.

Rocketfuel Entertainment Sdn Bhd
 (Tel: +603 9543 3838)
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram