With the qualifiers done and dusted, it looks like we're all set for the upcoming competitive Wild Rift season in Southeast Asia. Riot today unveiled additional information about Wild Rift Champions SEA (WCS). Consisting of six regions - Malaysia & Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, the Philippines, Vietnam and Taiwan & Macau, there will be a five-week-long best-of-three double round-robin regular season for each region.

The top six teams will then move on to the Playoffs, a two-week-long double-elimination tournament from 1 - 10 April, and the winning teams will then move on to the regional WCS Finals, with the top 4 going on to represent SEA at the Wild Rift Icons Global Championship in Europe this summer.

Competing Teams:

Malaysia & Singapore




Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau


All matches will be broadcast live on the following platforms, 25th February onwards.

More info.

Stay tuned to Wild Rift Esports or eGG Network for more news and updates!

Rocketfuel Entertainment Sdn Bhd
 (Tel: +603 9543 3838)
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram