Team Flash joins E1 Championship and Brawl Stars

Posted by George Wong on April 2, 2021

Team Flash, a Southeast Asian organization known for its Arena of Valor, League of Legends, Free Fire, FIFA Online, PUBG Mobile, and Wild Rift teams, announced yesterday the signing of two new squads - one for e-racing, and another for Brawl Stars.

Team Flash Brawl Stars:

  • Nicholas “CoupDeAce” Ng
  • Jerome “Response” Kuek
  • Jordon “JayKay” Koh
  • Chui Zi Kang “CZY”
  • Christopher “Wigglyspoo” Seah (coach)

The Brawl Stars team will be attempting to qualify for the world championship through the regional qualifiers that Supercell have been hosting for the past few months. CoupDeAce, Response and JayKay were part of PSG Esports that won the 2020 Brawl Stars Championship, so this year they will be trying to defend the title competing under Team Flash.


  • Ar Muhammad Aleef
  • Jason Tay

The e-racing team will be taking part in the upcoming E1 Championship Season One that will be broadcasted on eGG Network TV. Aleef is said to be an accomplished sim racer, with a total of 10 championships under his belt in the past two years - it's going to be interesting to see what he brings to the table in the upcoming tournament. Will Flash be able to dethrone Stratos Motorsports? Only one way to find out. Tune in for E1 Championship Season One next week!

Stay tuned to eGG Network for all the latest news and updates on your favourite esports.


Rocketfuel Entertainment Sdn Bhd
 (Tel: +603 9543 3838)